Recent Complaints

Next page »

fuckyou complain on phone 029 2010 8638
Monday, July 25 2016 05:28 PM
Suspected agency with DRIPA links.
Not based in dial code area.
No call back service avail.
Engaged 24hours day.
VOIP services
Ian Smith complain on phone 01452 547 302
Monday, July 25 2016 10:14 AM
Car accident Insurance scam, phones saying they have been asked to contact reference recent accident. They have no details other than reg number and try to get you to claim against 3rd party.
Vic Hanley complain on phone 01267 863 902
Monday, July 25 2016 07:41 AM
Keep getting calls from this number when I'm working so cannot pick up the calls

When I block they use the next last digit on
A D Brooke complain on phone 01302 898 475
Sunday, July 24 2016 03:55 PM
Cannot find company address for this number.
Have fibre deck roofing
John McCall complain on phone 01451 828 052
Friday, July 22 2016 04:39 PM
This business is conning people out of money for turbos by either not sending the parts or not issuing refunds. There are many complaints re this business
J Miller complain on phone 020 7911 1881
Thursday, July 21 2016 04:29 PM
Persistent calls even though I have asked them to remove my number, then they are rude and abusive
R Currie complain on phone 01788 241 503
Thursday, July 21 2016 12:31 PM
This person called but will not say anything. It is very upsetting. and I would like it to stop. Ask whom ever they are to just stop calling me as. it is not the first time I have had such call and no one says anything. I have had enough.
Paul complain on phone 01256 700 377
Thursday, July 21 2016 11:53 AM
This is an NHS surveying call. A 96 year old relative went into hospital for one night and these people keep ringing her number to get a survey response. She's 96 and cannot hear very well so they just keep trying. It's quite distressing and since the number can't be dialled back to reach an actual person, we can't seem to stop them.
Graham green complain on phone 01384 376 863
Wednesday, July 20 2016 02:52 PM
Hi I'm cheesed off off people calling this number asking for mr knock who the hell is mr knock
Mark Bowling complain on phone 01792 917 454
Wednesday, July 20 2016 12:01 PM
People people keep on calling about a accident claim that I have not had.
Lord Weston complain on phone 020 3457 4183
Wednesday, July 20 2016 10:26 AM
For more than three weeks, maybe much longer I have received between two and four phone calls from this number. The most recent occurred at 15.16 hrs today, and at 0840 and 1404 hrs yesterday, 18th July. Sometimes these calls are early in the morning, during the weekends and late in the evening. I am a disabled war veteran and fed up with no one being there, or receiving calls from people with foreign accents who do not accept no for an answer.
Steven Rickard complain on phone 01745 283 744
Wednesday, July 20 2016 07:12 AM
01745283744
The caller from the above number was extremely rude when cold calling trying to sell insurance.
I am a member of the TPS and this should not be allowed.
They are now using a local area coce to fool people. Totally unacceptable.
Northern Recruitment Group complain on phone 01604 878 600
Tuesday, July 19 2016 11:50 AM
Our Receptionist received a call from a Man called Ken Barlow (apparently) asking to speak with our IT manager that deals with our o2 account (which we do not have). When advised the IT manager is not available, this person was very pushy to get through. said "I just need to speak to him on the blower" He was advised yet again the IT manager was not available, he said again "What do you mean I cant". This person was very rude and we would like to make a formal complaint.

Thanks.
Riggindale complain on phone 01978 898 656
Tuesday, July 19 2016 08:11 AM
Did not answer but later received a call from a similar number. Someone with an American accent phoning to recruit to something he called the Oxford Method. This earlier call from a similar number assumed to be from the same scammers. No doubt, in my mind, that number is false.
Sally complain on phone 020 8863 4546
Tuesday, July 19 2016 06:08 AM
This number calls several times a day. Nobody speaks when you answer. Sounds like a sales call.
Marki Pajche complain on phone 01706 833 772
Tuesday, July 19 2016 04:54 AM
kept ringing me for no apparent reason
Anthony complain on phone 01267 863 902
Monday, July 18 2016 02:13 PM
Called at least 10 or more times! Will not call back as I do not recognise the number!
m greenwood complain on phone 01834 464 925
Monday, July 18 2016 09:07 AM
unsolicitied call saying they were from I talk telecom obvious fraud chris and Asian asked for me bill not in my name also we're ex directory,and code is Pembrokeshire area code,very dodgey
Louize Harding complain on phone 020 8144 7806
Sunday, July 17 2016 09:55 AM
This numbered telephoned my father in law who is 81 about an accident he had been in. Since he hasn't driven for over 5 years, he was very concerned and worried. The other two references are 2012 and 2014, it seems they haven't been shut down. Why not????
Sara complain on phone 0345 601 1236
Saturday, July 16 2016 01:34 PM
I was called by this number on my landline. I didn't recognise it, so rang it back to find out who had called me. A message followed and in just over a minute I have been charged over £7

Next page »