Recent Complaints

Next page »

Wonderhorse complain on phone 020 3004 9834
Tuesday, May 19 2015 01:35 PM
Phone call very hard sell for fine wines. Mentioned numerous times I did not want to buy, never use a broker and never buy anything from unsolicited phone calls. Continued to try to sell in spite of refusing many many times. Eventually became bored with the game and told him he was wasting his time and hung up
John Smith complain on phone 01322 517 129
Tuesday, May 19 2015 12:22 PM
Local number, claimed to be calling from CarPhone Warehouse, knew my Orange contract was up for renewal. Asked if I wanted a new handset or a reduction in bills, I said no 'thank you', they hung up.
Anne complain on phone 01252 636 920
Tuesday, May 19 2015 12:11 PM
Called about an accident that I have had, never had an accident and then they hung up. I too am with TPS
Elle complain on phone 01923 280 191
Tuesday, May 19 2015 11:50 AM
I receive calls from this number several time a day, as soon as you answer the call they hang up! its seems very dodgy I just hope each time I answer I am not being charged like some of these other scam numbers you hear about!
Maria complain on phone 020 3318 1764
Tuesday, May 19 2015 11:41 AM
I receive several phone calls from a women called Hidra, she said she is from accident helpline and would like to assist me in dealing with my claim. She got all my details and never get back to me. I tried many times to call her number (02033181764) but no one answer. Left a few messages on the phone but she never get back to me.
M.Hasan complain on phone 01753 387 182
Tuesday, May 19 2015 11:37 AM
You should stop this number from calling at random
Andy Rogers complain on phone 01706 314 126
Tuesday, May 19 2015 11:35 AM
I just had a call from this number.On picking up there was nothing at the other end. I see from the previous complaint that this is a cold caller, cold callers usually seem to have a significant delay before speaking so I guess it is the same people.
Geoff Lloyd complain on phone 0115 762 9990
Tuesday, May 19 2015 10:34 AM
Rung by 01184359998. Caller sked for my wife Pamela. When I said i was her hsband he just hung up. Called back and got message to say it was the National Advice Cllinic and to ring 01157629990 but this is unobtainable. Obviously scam call of some sort.
Aaron complain on phone 0117 909 7205
Tuesday, May 19 2015 09:02 AM
Virgin media sales spamming call
Sam Samuel complain on phone 020 7490 9192
Tuesday, May 19 2015 08:37 AM
Refused to say what the call was about and was very rude. Said she was from the Financial Services Roundtable.
joanne complain on phone 01444 390 588
Tuesday, May 19 2015 07:47 AM
I have just recieved a call from this number asking for sombody else. Even though i had told the male he had the wrong number he continued to ask me and told me the persons full name and address! But then when i asked what was orderd he could not disclose this private information!
Think you need to go over confidetiallity with staff!
I am absolutly discussed with the phone call i have just recieved. I will expect an email asap!
Ruari McCallion complain on phone 0870 820 0461
Tuesday, May 19 2015 07:02 AM
This phone is connected with a scam 'dietary supplements' operation. It is given as the number to contact to cancel ongoing orders but it is engaged or unobtainable.

It is definitely part of the fraud and is linked to another number: 0870 820 0341

Ketones and Green Coffee Body Pro are two of the products connected to it.
l davis complain on phone 01242 347 938
Tuesday, May 19 2015 06:13 AM
constant calls from this number - but hang up when i answer the phone!
Tolls complain on phone 0118 328 2599
Tuesday, May 19 2015 05:54 AM
person called saying they are microsoft for software audit
Kate complain on phone 0161 216 7636
Tuesday, May 19 2015 05:24 AM
i will answer when I have time - they could leave a message. they call when I am in work
Ian complain on phone 01844 398 615
Tuesday, May 19 2015 03:12 AM
Getting regular calls with no message left. Have now blocked this number
Richard complain on phone 01752 937 995
Monday, May 18 2015 08:08 PM
Got about 5 call over 2 days. I then called them back & asked them how they got hold of my mobile number. The line was then cut. This is just looking & sounding like a scam. I have now BLOCK this number on my mobile
malcolm green complain on phone 020 3004 8987
Monday, May 18 2015 05:50 PM
A man with an indian acsent telephoned me, he introdused himself as a N.H.S. dietision and chatted for about half an hour he knew my age which is 77 and my address and other medical problems of mine he sugested L purchased a course of cellary seed tablets from him for £15-99 I know they can be bought for £6-99 locally, and to give him my debit card no. which I refused to do, he rang me several times over that and the next days, as a health care consultant,as a health carer from the wellbeing centre, and senior consultant health advisor, and finally as lottery winner advisor, he got quite verbally abusive when I said not to ring again and so I hung up the phone his phone no. is the one at the top of this page he said his name was david patel and his company Souza Healthcare LTD 44 District Road Wembley HAO 2LG google map gives it as a semi residentiall house. the belfast address is a distribution company, this is obviously a scam, Hope this helps to stop this man regards MalcolmGreen
scooby don't complain on phone 0113 419 2628
Monday, May 18 2015 03:35 PM
pension scam - caller purported to know about my previous pension but some details wildly incorrect - fishing! DO NOT ENGAGE - report to ICO
stu complain on phone 0808 143 3693
Monday, May 18 2015 02:21 PM
scam number don't call it very high charges to your phone bill, it pops up on your computer telling you you've got a problem on line it's a scam bug it won't leave your screen

Next page »