Recent Complaints

Next page »

diamond2014 complain on phone 020 3476 4173
Thursday, November 27 2014 06:45 PM
Rings my mobile everyday between 2pm-4pm for last 8weeks never answered to who ever is calling as i dont recognise the number time i blocked them/it
Smith complain on phone 0845 602 1111
Thursday, November 27 2014 05:05 PM
When you answer the phone, it says you have a SMS message and you need to press 3 to listen to the message or 9 to delete it, but once you delete it rings you back up about 30 mins later.
Jill smith complain on phone 01706 221 220
Thursday, November 27 2014 03:53 PM
This number dialled by my late mothers phone twice on 4dec and 20 dec. she was 94 and knew no one in rossendale. Also one of the calls was at quarter to one in their img. Impossible. She never called anyone ever. And no one was in the house at that time.
john booth complain on phone 020 3476 0626
Thursday, November 27 2014 02:50 PM
constant ringing they let it ring for a couple of times then just as you goto answer it it cuts off
chris complain on phone 01793 931 005
Thursday, November 27 2014 02:18 PM
I am ex directory and cannot understand why i m being bothered by companies like that. I got this number by dialing 1471. I m not happy about. They need to be stopped. Will this post stop it?
Jack complain on phone 0161 486 7207
Thursday, November 27 2014 01:19 PM
5 times a day these ring don't answer anymore but can't block as I have older phone! Driving me nuts!
JSaunders complain on phone 01258 785 003
Thursday, November 27 2014 01:03 PM
We (both my number and my wife's) keep having calls from this number, approximately 4 to 6 per day. I have asked them politely to take my number (and my wife's) off their call list and yet they have totally ignored our request.
Now we are getting calls from this number with a person just laughing down the line and then hanging up
I think its about time the legal process where put into place to stop this harassment NOW.
R Low complain on phone 0113 215 4711
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:59 PM
Received a phone call from this number saying they were from Clydesdale Bank and that my credit card was going to be cancelled unless I paid them a balance of £5 using my debit card. I asked them for proof that they were an operative from Clydesdale Bank but they could not provide this. It is a SCAM. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR BANK DETAILS
marcos tomasini complain on phone 0844 704 8274
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:51 PM
Same problem here. bank cant cancel transaction, just went to the web page found out that i had an account, get my password, and cancelled the account and asked for the refund on-line.
Now just waiting to see how it goes
an other complain on phone 020 3757 7348
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:47 PM
purported to be a representative from the national health advice line and that somebody had from my phone number reported an accident 2.5 years ago.

Beware as Its a scam, when I questioned the person they could not give me any details what the accident was or any of my personal details.

I think I will take it further and find the relevant authority to make a complaint.
glenn heaton complain on phone 01729 568 147
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:33 PM
I cannot believe your claim that there are no complaints against this number. Look at some of the google results!!

This is a marketing call who will of take "no" for an answer, however you say it.
Susan complain on phone 0870 861 0192
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:28 PM
I am on the TPS list, despite this I had a call from this company wanting to sell me a new boiler. They said they were "energy co-opeative". I asked to speak to a supervisor to complain about this call, he hung up on me.
Patrick complain on phone 0845 286 4132
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:26 PM
Keeps ringing non-stop, every day and is causing us stress and disruption.
Mr Knight complain on phone 020 3004 8984
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:11 PM
taken money from my elderly parent and it is a scam. You cannot even phone them back to demand the money back
Annoyed complain on phone 01223 689 124
Thursday, November 27 2014 12:11 PM
Phone rang but went dead when I picked up. Tried phoning back but a dead line.
Alison Mann complain on phone 0151 958 0048
Thursday, November 27 2014 11:36 AM
These people just keep on calling my mobile. They will not shut up about an incident that I was involved in. I have had no incidents! I have also sold the car that they keep referring to and they insist I still own it!!
Leah Ashton complain on phone 023 9306 3108
Thursday, November 27 2014 11:04 AM
I had a missed call from this number and when I returned the call they asked me if I had paid off any loans or credit cards in the last 12 months. I asked why they wanted this information and they hung up. I called back and spoke to someone else and asked who they were and they answered MJ Associates, and I again asked why they wanted my personal information and they hung up again.
TMcN complain on phone 023 9306 3108
Thursday, November 27 2014 10:34 AM
Someone from this number called on my mobile a few times and put the phone down every time I answer. Very dodgy.
m thomas complain on phone 01223 859 391
Thursday, November 27 2014 10:16 AM
When I had no interest in callers spiel he made a sarcastic comment and hung up .
Unprofessional and childish.
Why don't you get a proper job "Josh " on extension 601 you pathetic little tosser.
Mr Annoyed complain on phone 01223 880 936
Thursday, November 27 2014 09:55 AM
Persistent calls to all numbers, its an individual working for Yell

Next page »